Surah Sad

Surah Saad is the 38th chapter of the Holy Quran. The meaning of the title is “The letter saad”. It was revealed in Mecca. It has 88 verses, 5 rukus and 1 sajdah. Surah Saad is located in juz’23.

Surah Saad primarily focuses on the story of the Prophet David (Dawud) and his encounter with the rebellious and arrogant angel, Iblis. It highlights the struggles and trials faced by the Prophets and serves as a reminder of the importance of patience, trust in Allah, and seeking His forgiveness. The Surah also emphasizes the power of prayer and supplication, as demonstrated by Prophet David’s heartfelt prayers, which Allah answered.

Additionally, Surah Saad addresses the themes of gratitude, humility, and the consequences of arrogance. It warns against the destructive nature of pride and the importance of recognizing and appreciating the blessings bestowed upon us by Allah. The Surah also emphasizes the reality of the Day of Judgment and the accountability of individuals for their deeds.

Overall, Surah Saad serves as a reminder of the challenges the Prophets face, the power of prayer, and the importance of humility and gratitude. It encourages believers to seek forgiveness, maintain patience, and strive toward righteousness to succeed in this life and the Hereafter.

Benefits Of Surah Saad

(PDF should be attached)

Surah Sad AyatsSurah Sad WordsSurah Sad lettersSurah Sad Rukus

Colour Coded Tajweed Rules

tajweed-rules-blue-ikhfaIkhfa tajweed-rules-orange-GhunnaGhunna tajweed-rule-green-Ikhfa Ikhfa Meem Saakin tajweed-rule-green-IdghaamIdghaam tajweed-rules-red-qalqalaQalQala tajweed-rules-purple-QalbQalb tajweed-rules-lightgreen-Idghaam Meem SaakinIdghaam Meem Saakin
Read More About Tajweed Rules
Exit mobile version